Links

These websites can provide you with further information about the world of Asian art.

Group websites

JADA (Japanese Antique Dealers Association), New York, www.jada-ny.org

AADNY (Asian Art Dealers New York) New York,  www.asianartdealersny.com

Asian Art in London, annual event, www.asianartinlondon.com

Galleries, Auction Houses, Fairs

L'Asie Exotique, New York, Japanese works of art, www.lasieexotique.com

Berwald Oriental Art,  Chinese works of art, www.berwald-oriental.com

Brian & Anna Haughton, art fair organisers: www.haughton.com

Bonhams, auctioneers, www.bonhams.com

Brandt Asian Art, London, Asian works of art, www.brandtasianart.com

Butterfield & Butterfield, San Francisco, auctioneers, www.butterfields.com

Caskey & Lees, fair organisers, www.caskeylees.com 

Christie's, auctioneers, www.christies.com 

Doyle New York, auctioneers, www.doylenewyork.com 

Eskenazi Oriental Art, London, Asian Works of art, www.eskenazi.co.uk

Floating World Editions, book publishers, www.floatingworldeditions.com

Flying Cranes, New York, Japanese works of art, www.FlyingCranesAntiques.com

Galerie Jacques Barrere, Paris, Asian works of art, www.artasie.com

Galerie Koller, Zurich, auctioneers, www.galeriekoller.ch
Hanshan Tang Books, booksellers, www.hanshan.com
I M Chait, Beverly Hills, California, auctioneers, www.chait.com

The Jade Dragon, Ann Arbor, Asian works of art, www.thejadedragon.com

Joan B Mirviss Ltd, New York, Japanese works of art, www.mirviss.com
Kaikodo, New York, Asian works of art, www.kaikodo.com

Knapton Rasti Asian Art, London, Asian works of art, www.knaptonrasti.com

KooNewYork, New York, Asian Works of Art, www.koonewyork.com
Lempertz, Cologne, Germany, auctioneers, www.lempertz.com

Arnold Lieberman, New York, Buddhist and Hindu antiquities,www.arnoldlieberman.com

Nagel, Stuttgart, Germany, auctioneers, www.auction.de

Priestley & Ferraro, London, Chinese Works of art, www.priestleyandferraro.com
Red Gate Gallery, Beijing, Chinese contemporary art, www.redgategallery.com
S. Marchant & Son, London, Chinese ceramics, www.marchantasianart.com

Scholten Japanese Art, New York, Japanese works of art, www.scholten-japanese-art.com

Schuler Auktionen, Zurich, auctioneers, www.schulerauktionen.ch

Sotheby's, auctioneers, www.sothebys.com

TK Asian Antiques, Williamsburg/New York, Asian works of art, www.tkasianantiquities.com

Erik Thomsen Asian Art, New York, Japanese Art, www.erikthomsen.com
Throckmorton Fine Art, New York, Asian works of art, www.throckmorton-nyc.com

Meijering Art Books, Chinese works of art and ceramics, www.meijeringartbooks.com

Vanderven Art Books, booksellers, www.vandervenartbooks.com 

Zetterquist Galleries, New York, Asian ceramics, www.zetterquist.com